Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Total Hockey.

Bauer TotalOne Composite Stick

Conceived for the power player, the Supreme TotalOne stick was engineered with one core design principle: Maximize the player's shooting performance, while exerting minimum effort. A simple enough concept, but how would it work? Low flex sticks load the easiest but high flex sticks pack the most power. If only there was a way to combine the two. Enter the TotalOne. With a simple stroke of genius, Bauer designed a stick that loads easily yet powerfully and delivers effortless release on wrist shots and fully-loaded heavy slap shots. Enjoy your new found power. * Amplified Mid Kick - Engineered for maximum energy output with minimum effort. Created by using a stiffer lower shaft with a softer middle providing a stick that is easily loaded. Perfect for those who lean heavily into their sticks or want effortless shot release. * Monocomp Technology - Bauer's industry leading single molding process ensures product and performance consistency. By removing excess material like overlapping layers, resin, and foam waste; the balance of the stick is improved and overall weight is reduced. This results in easier stick loading and improved energy transfer with every shot. * Supreme Power Shaft - The square double concave taper is thicker in the hosel area to work in coordination with the mid shaft amplified kick to minimize shaft deflection during power shots to optimize energy transfer and keeping the blade aligned for accuracy. * Supreme Power Taper - The .520 power taper boosts torsional stiffness to maximize loading with less torquing and twisting for better control and precision. * Tac Spiral - Anatomically engineered spiral tactile increases sensory connection and control of the stick. Paired with Supreme's quad corners and double concave shaft walls, players can get a secure grip even in the most aggressive handling and shooting situations. * Pure Shot Blade Profile - The optimized blade profile increases the connection point between the blade-hosel transition of the stick, reducing the amount of blade deflection, or the twisting or opening of the blade while shooting, improving blade control and pinpoint shooting accuracy. * Power Core 3 Blade - The Power Core is unique foam reinforced with aramid fibers to absorb impact energy for increased blade 'feel' while adding blade strength. * The Aero Foam II adds stability to the blade reducing deflection and boosts accuracy. Power Core 3 is lighter than Power Core II, improving the overall weight and balance of the stick. * 30 Day Manufacturer's Warranty
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TotalOne Composite Stick
Review 1 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weight: 
Light
Heavy
Light
Hansen
Location: San Diego California
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice Hockey
Best Description: Player
Best Stick I've used
Pros: Helped improve my game, Easy to use
Cons: Quality, Expensive
It did not last as long as I'd hoped, and not half as long as other sticks I've used (One 100 and, One 80). If not for the price this would be the only stick I would ever use.
The stick is very responsive, and I've had my best wrist and slap shots of any stick. Stick handling also seems to have a better feel of the puck.
Review 2 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:6/13/12
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weight: 
Light
Heavy
Light
Rodgy
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Inline Hockey
Best Description: Player
Solid stick
Pros: Helped improve my game, Easy to use, Features
Cons: Quality, Expensive
I used it for about 1-2 times per week for a month and a half before it broke. It didn't break on a shot, rather a pretty weak hack to the top of the shaft about midway down. My shot was as good as ever, wrist, snap and clappers. I need a stick to last longer than a month and a half for $230. Probably wont buy another.
Review 3 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:11/23/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
RebelsHockey27
Location: Michigan
Skill Level: Intermediate
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Total One!
Pros: Helped improve my game, Great value, Quality, Easy to use, Features, light
Cons: lil steep price.. worth it
The total one really is #1!!! I love this stick. The mid kick is extremely awesome and it still is amazing for wrist and quick snappers. The grip stick is really nice thats what I have and its not too grippy and not to slippery.. its what warrior calls "velvet" grip (which is between clear and grip). I recommend this stick to anyone! Especially defense. But to all players as well, as I am a center. I is pretty close to the APX weight but it is more blade heavy as the APX is very well balanced in weight. The blade heavyness though is very helpful for the slapshot aspect though! GET THIS STICK!!
Review 4 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:7/28/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
snipeshot11
Location: Buffalo, NY
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Greatest Stick I have Ever Used!!
Pros: Helped improve my game, Great value, Quality, Easy to use, hard shot!
A lot of people think that this sick is expensive to buy. I wouldn't consider this a flaw because almost every stick that is top of the line is around the same price. I have went from x:60 to easton se16 back to x:60 then to the TotalOne. I have to say the TotalOne is one of the best. My shot is a lot harder with it and all my shots are of better quality. It is very light and very durable i've had it for almost 5 months and still going. I play high level about 4 times a week. I went through 3 x:60's in two months. All I have to say is congrats Bauer. This stick is Amazing!!!!
Review 5 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Extremely Light
Heavy
Light
bhawksfan
Interest: Ice
worth the price
Pros: Helped improve my game, Quality, Easy to use, light
Cons: Expensive
its expensive but extremely liteweight. lightest stick ive ever used. it improved my shot completely on of my favorite sticks!
Review 6 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:7/18/11
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
Ariel
Location: Los Angeles, California
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: More than 5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Best stick so far
Pros: Helped improve my game, Features
Cons: Expensive
I've had the vapor xxxx, one95, and x60, and this is definitely the best stick from bauer. I think the only flaw is the blade strength. I broke one in about 2 months and the new one I got, already has a crack in the blade. If you're looking for a great stick, I recommend the easton rs. it comes out in october. I got one from my friend and it's amazing.
Review 7 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
dmandevil
Location: Chicago Il
Skill Level: Intermediate
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Great Stick For Defence
Pros: Helped improve my game, Easy to use
Improved my game regarding passing because the passes from the face off dot to the point needed no effort at all and there was no bounce when receiving passes either. this also stick is amazing for slap shots and wrist shots form the point
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
EDDIEP
Location: New York
Skill Level: Intermediate
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Both
Best Description: Player
Snipes from the blueline...
Pros: Helped improve my game, Great value, Features
Cons: broke easy
The moment I stepped out on the ice I felt the puck better, shot harder, and was more confident with the puck. The durability was not bad, and was my fault that it broke after 15 games. I will buy another one as soon as possible. Overall it was great all around.
Review 9 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Light
Heavy
Light
qwe35
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: More than 5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
t1
Pros: Helped improve my game, Great value, Quality, Easy to use, Features, weight
Cons: Expensive
ive had every bauer stick since the vapor 30 so far and I use to think that the x:60 was the best but the totalone is a great stick, great performance by far one of bauers top sticks
Review 10 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:6/22/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
Wreckshockey10
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Good stick to buy
Pros: Helped improve my game, Quality, Easy to use, Features, light
Cons: Expensive, breaks in middle of shaft
good for taking wrist and slap shots, and very light with good puck feel
Review 11 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:6/22/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
Hawesy
Awesome stick!
Pros: Helped improve my game, Quality, Easy to use
This is a great stick! Has a great feel and a quick release! I just really like the stick!
Review 12 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:6/21/11
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Light
Heavy
Light
DirtyDangles12
Location: Chicago Illinois
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Good stick
Pros: Great value, Features
Cons: Expensive, brakes
Good look better performance. The only problem is they are easy to brake.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
Ushdad
Location: Burlington, VT
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Another Improved/Top-Notch Bauer Model
Pros: Helped improve my game, Quality, Easy to use, Features
Cons: Expensive
The 2010 Bauer Totalone has by far one of the highest performances and is highly popular for all hockey players, pro and amateur alike. It's extremely lethal features such as it's lightweight, strong structure from blade to top allow for easy energy transfer into the puck; no matter what shot you are taking. The stiff blade, concave shaft walls, and sweet spiral grip give a great feel. The TotalOne is an supreme piece of hardware.
Review 14 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:6/21/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Light
Heavy
Light
Griff
Best Hockey Stick Ever
Pros: Helped improve my game
Cons: Expensive
I have been using this stick for almost a year and it is already my favorite stick. it is really light and has awesome features. The mid kick provides great power for your shots. If you are looking for a new stick i would for sure recommend the TotalOne!
Review 15 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
Cappy
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: More than 5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Best Stick EVER
Pros: Quality, Easy to use, Features, for defensmen
Cons: Expensive
This stick was great feel and really improved my slapshot, my first Bauer was an X:40. I then bought a One80 and from then bought the TotalOne. The TotalOne is my far the best stick I have ever owned or used. This stick is defenitely geared more towards a defenseman for heavy shots!
Review 16 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:2/21/11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weight: 
Extremely Light
Heavy
Light
ctplayer
Location: CT
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: 2-5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
Great Stick
Pros: Helped improve my game, Quality
Cons: Expensive
lightest stick i have ever used. tons of power. great for ant player
Review 17 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Very Light
Heavy
Light
StillwaterSniper7
Location: Woodbury, MN.
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: More than 5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
One of Two Best Sticks I have Ever Bought
Pros: Helped improve my game, Great value, Quality, Easy to use, Features, flawless
X:60 and TotalONE Best two sticks on the line.
Review 18 for TotalOne Composite Stick
Date:12/23/10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weight: 
Extremely Light
Heavy
Light
Brandon95
Location: Connecticut
Skill Level: Advanced
Frequency: More than 5 times per week
Gender: male
Interest: Ice
Best Description: Player
The best stick on the market!
Pros: Quality, Easy to use, Features
I have the TotalOne in the backstrom curve. It is 77 flex cut down to 92. I have the same with the supreme one95 and the x:60. This is the best stick I have ever used. My slapshot is the same as my x:60 but better than the one95 by far. I am a defensemen and i recommend this stick to everyone. The stick is durable but the graphics come over kinda easy. Its kinda expensive but you get what you paid for and it was the best $230 i spent on a hockey stick.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TotalOne Composite Stick
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Design
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Performance
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weight: 
4.3 out of 7
Heavy
Light